Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Tim Hay, MCH
Bigelow Nurseries, Inc.
(508) 845-2143

Vice President
Peter Mezitt, MCH
Weston Nurseries, Inc.
(508) 435-3414

Chris O’Brien, MCH
Howard Designs, Inc.
(617) 244-7269

Past President
Jim Stucchi, MCH
Stucchi Landscape & Design, LLC.
(508) 429-3844

Deborah Trickett, MCH
The Captured Garden

Kerry Preston, MCH
Wisteria & Rose, Inc.

Steve Charette
Farm Family Insurance Family

David Vetelino, MCH
Vetelino Landscape, Inc

Jean Dooley, MCH
Mahoney’s Garden Centers

Education and Research Committee 
Kathy Bergmann, MCH — Chair
Bergmann Construction
(508) 435-3414

Financial Committee (FINCOM)
Steve Corrigan, MCH — Chair
Mountain View Landscapes & Lawncare, Inc.
(413) 536-7555

Chuck Baker, MCH — Vice Chair
Strictly Pruning
(508) 429-7189

Government Relations Committee
Chris O’Brien, MCH — Chair
Howard Designs, Inc.
(617) 244-7269

History Committee
Philip Boucher, MCH — Chair
Elysian Garden Designs
(508) 695-9630

Skott Rebello, MCH — Vice Chair
Harborside P.S.
(508) 994-9208

Magazine Committee
Gaele McCully, MCH MCLP — Chair
Mahoney’s Garden Center
(781) 729-5900

Massachusetts Certified Horticulturist Board (MCH)
Jack Elicone, MCH — Chair

John R. Elicone Consulting
(617) 527-5706

Products Committee
Peter Mezitt, MCH — Chair
Weston Nurseries, Inc.
(508) 435-3414

Executive Director
Rena Sumner
(413) 369-4731
Fax: (413) 369-4962

Site Map
Home    News    Events    Membership    MCH    Jobs   
About    Links    Contact

Conway, Massachusetts 01341
Rena Sumner, Executive Director

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal